Term Dates

TERM DATES

SPRING 2018 – AUTUMN 2019

SPRING TERM 2018

STARTS

ENDS

Term Begins

Wednesday 3 January

 

Half-Term

Monday 12 February

Friday 16 February

Term Ends

Thursday 29 March

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

STARTS

ENDS

Staff Day (school closed)

Monday 23 April

 

Term Begins

Tuesday 24 April

 

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 7 May

 

Half-Term

Monday 28 May

Friday 1 June

Term Ends

Thursday 5 July

 

Staff Day (school closed)

Friday 6 July

Monday 9 July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

STARTS

ENDS

Staff Day (school closed)

Monday 3 September

Wednesday 5 September

Term Begins

Thursday 6 September

 

Half-Term

Monday 15 October

Friday 26 October

Term Ends

Wednesday 12 December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

STARTS

ENDS

Term Begins

Year 2 provisional 2/1/19

Thursday 3 January

 

Half-Term

Monday 18 February

Friday 22 February

Term Ends

 

Monday 1 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

STARTS

ENDS

Staff Day (school closed)

Tuesday 23 April

 

Term Begins

Wednesday 24 April

 

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 6 May

 

Half-Term

Monday 27 May

Friday 31 May

Term Ends

Friday 5 July

 

Staff Day (school closed)

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019**

STARTS

ENDS

Staff Day (school closed)

Monday 2 September

Wednesday 4 September

Term Begins

Thursday 5 September

 

 

**Dates maybe subject to change

Finishing Times:

Half-Term - normal school day

End of Term - school finishes at 12.30pm